Eternal Journey

The beginning blog of my eternal journey from RockBottomsUp. I don’t pretend to be a writer or a philosopher or any person of note. What I do presume to be is me. In the middle of my life with many experiences that span the spectrum of good and evil, I am finally finding my way. I would like to share my life. My life has been a story of great pain and great joy, ups and downs to the extreme, but the “up” has finally won. This has been my choice. It can be yours too. Now to try to sleep and mull over this crazy little thing called blog 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Eternal Journey

  1. Awesome post! Can’t wait to hear what comes next. 🙂

  2. Howisbradley says:

    Hi Patti, this is Bradley. You clicked “follow” on my blog and I wanted to let you know that if you’d still like to follow my blog you’ll need to go to my new address and click follow again. My address is http://www.howisbradley.com I’m sorry to contact you here, but I couldn’t find an email for you. Thank you!

  3. is.gd says:

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about
    this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit,
    but instead of that, this is wonderful blog. A great read.
    I will definitely be back.

Leave a Reply

